The board

The board of the club can be contacted with email to mkr-hall (at)

The board of 2019:

Heidi Kaukinen, Chairman


Nina Tanskanen, Secretary


Janne Suominen, Master of Coin


Arto Piispanen, Master of Corporate Relationshops


Minna Laitinen, Communications officer & Member of Corporate Relationships


Jetro Kanerva, Member of Corporate Relationships


Ossi Perttu, Host


Pyry Venho, Hostess


Erkki Liimatainen, Member of Board